top of page

With a total land area of only 316 km2, Malta is one of the smallest countries in the Mediterranean. Malta consists of three islands: Malta, Gozo and the uninhabited island of Comino. Most of the sights can be seen on the island of Malta. The highlight is the megalithic temples that rose on Malta between 3500 and 2500 BC.

Malta's rich past is still clearly recognizable today. The island has an astonishing number of monuments on the UNESCO World Heritage List: Valletta, the capital, founded by the Knights of St. John; Mdina, the medieval old capital; the Citadel in Gozo; and the imposing fortifications surrounding Valletta.

When in Malta, you enjoy life. A mix of ancient history, archaeological finds, azure shores and typical fishing villages.



Price on request

Put the package together yourself!

Bedankt! We nemen spoedig contact met je op


bottom of page